Staff Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Daena A. Davis
ddavis@cobre.k12.nm.us
Secretary:
Mrs. Diana Barragan
 
 
Teacher
Department
 Email 
Mrs. Minyoung Son
Kindergarten Teacher
 minyoung@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Nely Quintero
Kindergarten Teacher  nelyq@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Angelica Carrillo 1st Grade Teacher
 acarrillo@cobre.k12.nm.us
 Mrs. Rachel Lowery 1st Grade Teacher  rlowery@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Melissa Hernandez 2nd Grade Teacher  mhernandez@cobre.k12.nm.us
 Mrs. Wendy Tow 2nd Grade Teacher  wtow@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Kelly Zuniga 3rd Grade Teacher  kzuniga@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Angela Diaz
3rd Grade Teacher  angelar@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Alejandra Jackson
4th Grade Teacher  ajackson@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Denise Placencio
5th Grade Teacher  denisep@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mr. Nelson Diaz
5th Grade Teacher  ndiaz@cobre.k12.nm.us
Ms. Valerie Miera
6th Grade Teacher
 vmiera@cobre.k12.nm.us
Ms. Micaela Medina Special Education Teacher
 mmedina@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mr. Clyde Montes
Special Education Teacher
cmontes@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Audrey Tovar
Special Education Teacher
 atovar@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Cheryl Montes Pre-K Teacher  cromero@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Misty Pugmire Pre-K Teacher  mpugmire@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Amanda Rottman
Pre-K Teacher
 arottman@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Adrianna Martinez DD Pre-K Teacher  adriannam@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Nancy Martinez P.E. Teacher  nancym@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Leslie Crumbley Art Teacher  crumbley@cobre.k12.nm.us

Music Teacher  
Mr. Chuck Gerheart Band Teacher  chrisger@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Debbie Esqueda Library Educational Assistant
 desqueda@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Myra Madrid Special Education Instructional Aide  mmadrid@cobre.k12.nm.us
Ms. Mary Ellen Garcia Special Education Instructional Aide  
Mrs. Angel Soliz Pre-K Instructional Aide  ansoliz@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Gina Grijalva Pre-K Instructional Aide  vgrijalva@cobre.k12.nm.us
Ms. Marisela Rodriguez Pre-K DD Instructional Aide  mrodriguez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Ms. Roxanne Salas Pre-K Instructional Aide  gsalas@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mr. Jose Cordova Custodian  jcordova@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mr. Oscar Merino Custodian
 omerino@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Alma Grijalva Food Service Director  agrijalva@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Katrina Lozano Food Service Manager  klozano@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mrs. Lourdes Sanchez Food Service Staff lourdes@cobre.k12.nm.us 
Ms. Stephanie Montes Food Service Staff  stephaniem@cobre.k12.nm.us
Mr. Antonio Arzola Food Service Staff  aarzola@cobre.k12.nm.us